SVERIGE

Blogg: knowitsecure.se
Twitter:
 @knowitsecure
Mail: secure@knowit.se

Stockholm 
Klarabergsgatan 60
SE-111 21 Stockholm

Box 3383
SE-103 68 Stockholm

+46 8 700 66 00

Linköping
Klostergatan 13
SE-582 23 Linköping
+46 13 21 05 60

Göteborg
Östra Hamngatan 16
SE-411 09 Göteborg
+46 31 711 27 30

Malmö
Stortorget 9
SE-211 22 Malmö
+46 40 630 24 00

NORGE

Blogg: knowitsecure.no
Twitter:
 @knowitsecureAS
Mail: secure@knowit.no

Oslo
Universitetsgata 7
NO-0164 Oslo
+47 970 29 000

Arendal
Tollbodgaten 1
NO-4836 Arendal
+47 918 63 065 

peter-lindstedt.jpg Peter Lindstedt         
VD Knowit Secure AB
M: peter.lindstedt@knowit.se
T: +46 72-191 16 42
jorunn-svartvit1.jpg Jorunn Terjesen
VD Knowit Secure AS
M: jorunn.terjesen@knowit.se
T: +47 992 829 35
rimming-thomas.jpg Tomas Rimming
Områdeschef, Stockholm
M: tomas.rimming@knowit.se
T: +46 70 558 22 83
c3a5sa-schwwarz_2.jpg Åsa Schwarz
Chef för affärsutveckling och PR
M: asa.schwarz@knowit.se
T: +46 72 704 70 80
skacc88rmavbild-2016-10-03-kl-10-24-38.png Henrik Johansson
Konsultchef, Linköping
M: henrik.j.johansson@knowit.se
T +46 70 399 50 85

skacc88rmavbild-2016-10-03-kl-10-36-32.png Dennis Selin
Konsultchef, Göteborg
M: dennis.selin@knowit.se
T: +46 73 074 66 48

Anna Borg.png 
Anna Borg
Konsultchef, Malmö
M: anna.borg@knowit.se
T: +46 73 034 51 87